The College is managed by Society Registration act I 860, having Registration No. 30 I. The Governing body of the society eminent person of the Medical field, education and from different field of life and head of the institution is an ex. officed member of the governing body. The members of the governing body is as follows :-

1) President - Dr. Ramjee Singh

2) Secretary - Smt. Nikki Kumari

3) Principal - Dr. Amit Singh

4) Members -

a) Sri Virendra Kumar (Retired H.M.)

b) Sri Rajesh Kumar

c) Sri Ali Awar Jung Pasha

d) Dr.Madhubala Kumari

e) Dr. Inderdev Yadav

f) Smt.Sudha Chaoudhary

g) Dr.Anand Bhushan Choudhary


The college is recognised by Central council of Homoeopathic Government of India New Oelh~ permitted the by Bihar Govt. College is affiliated to B.R.A. Bihar University Muzaffarpur. Which is also recognised by university grand commission and ministry of human resources devlopment of India.